Loading
WELCOME TO

RESERVATIONS

THE LATEST

Rhapsody’s offers a natural ambiance which is lively yet effortless, simple yet delicious, stylish yet relaxed.
Elegant decor and an extensive array of superior wines form part of the perfect backdrop for our superb Culinary flair.

Rhapsody’s Hours Of Operation

MondayThursday: 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Food service until 9:00 pm

FridaySaturday: 9:00 am – Midnight
Food service until 10:00 pm

Sunday: 11:00 am – 10:00 pm (Centurion Closed)
Food service until 9:00 pm

EXQUISITE AND DELICIOUS

OUR MENU

OUR MENU

OUR LOCATIONS

Rhapsody’s Centurion

Contact Us

Tel: +27 012 643 1916
Email: centurion@rhapsodys.co.za


Shop 5, Centurion gate
Corner John Vorster Drive & Akkerboom Street
Centurion, Pretoria
(Closed on Sundays)

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Lynwood

Contact Us

Tel: +27 012 348 0591
Email: lynnwood@rhapsodys.co.za

Shop 6, Lynnwood Bridge Centre
Corner Lynnwood & N1
Lynnwood Manor

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Hatfield

Contact Us

Tel: +27 010 020 6170
Email: hatfield@rhapsodys.co.za

1115 Burnett street
Shop 3, Hatfield Square
Hatfield ,Pretoria, Gauteng
South Africa

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Sunnyside

Contact Us

Tel: +27 012 004 1110
Email: sunnyside@rhapsodys.co.za

Shop L2 – 33
Sunnypark Shopping Centre
Corner of Steve Biko & Robert Sobukwe Street
Sunnyside

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Witbank

Contact Us

Tel: +27 013 692 8560
Email: witbank@rhapsodys.co.za

Shop 37 Ben Fleur Boulevard
Cnr Paul Sauer & Da Vinci Rds
Witbank
Open till 12 am only

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Gaborone

Contact Us

Tel: +267 399 4082
Email: gaborone@rhapsodys.co.za

Shop 45
Airport Junction Shopping Centre
Plot 70665,
Block 10
Gaborone, Botswana

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Phakalane

Contact Us

Tel: +26 73 994 082


Email: phakalane@rhapsodys.co.za

Mowana Shopping Centre,
Plot 74343 Phakalane,
Gaborone,
Botswana

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Lusaka

Contact Us

Tel: +26 2 11256 705 / +26 2 11256 706
Email: lusaka@rhapsodys.co.za

Circolo Italiano Di Lusaka,
Showgrounds,
Nangwenya Road,
Lusaka
Zambia

Reservations

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Rhapsody’s Head Office

Contact Us

Tel: +27 12 1110845
Email: info@rhapsodys.co.za

Info